Chicago’s Premier Irish Band, Another Pint’s entire CD Catalogue here.


You can buy our latest release, “American Dream” at this link at




Check out “Sittin’ On Top Of The World”

01 Intro.mp3 [Download]

02 Understand Your Man.mp3 [Download]
03 Ballad of St. Annes Reel.mp3 [Download]
04 Whiskey Before Breakfast.mp3 [Download]
05 The Wise Maid-Over the Moor to Maggie-Ships Are Sailing.mp3 [Download]
06 Sittin’ On Top Of The World.mp3 [Download]
07 I Useta Lover.mp3 [Download]

08 Jessie James.mp3 [Download]

09 Mountain Dew.mp3 [Download]
10 Margie’s March.mp3 [Download]
11 Janie Mac, I’m Nearly Forty.mp3 [Download]
12 Brennan on the Moor.mp3 [Download]
13 Rocky Top.mp3 [Download]
14 Rambles of Spring.mp3 [Download]
15 Whiskey in the Jar.mp3 [Download]
16 Finnegan’s Wake.mp3 [Download]
17 Friend of the Devil.mp3 [Download]
18 Gone.mp3 [Download]

19 Canyon Moonrise.mp3 [Download]

20 Oh Hell Yeah!.mp3

22 Bonus Track- When Freebirds Cry.mp3 [Download]


Check out “Gossipers and Liars”

01 The Liar.mp3 [Download]

02 As I Roved Out.mp3 [Download]
03 Finnigan’s Wake.mp3 [Download]
04 I’ll Fly Away.mp3 [Download]
05 Circle Be Unbroken.mp3 [Download]
06 The Irish Rover.mp3 [Download]
07 Canny Shove Your Granny.mp3 [Download]
08 Morrison’s Jig.mp3 [Download]
09 Let The Train Blow The Whistle.mp3 [Download]

10 Some Say The Devil is Dead.mp3 [Download]

11 Black Velvet Band.mp3 [Download]
12 I’ll Tell Me Ma.mp3 [Download]
13 Donegal Danny.mp3 [Download]
14 I’ve Got Stripes.mp3 [Download]
15 Folsom Prison.mp3 [Download]
16 Father Kelly’s-John Brennans.mp3 [Download]
17 The Mermaid.mp3 [Download]
18 Mountain Dew.mp3 [Download]
19 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad.mp3 [Download]
20 Danny Boy.mp3 [Download]


Check out “There & Back Again”

01 As I Roved Out.mp3 [Download]
02 Donegal Danny.mp3 [Download]
03 Join The British Army.mp3 [Download]
04 The Mermaid.mp3 [Download]
05 Down in the River to Pray.mp3 [Download]
06 The Boys of the Old Brigade.mp3 [Download]
07 The Funky Reel Set.mp3 [Download]

08 Canny Shove Your Granny.mp3 [Download]

09 Mountain Dew.mp3 [Download]
10 Going Down the Road Feeling Bad.mp3 [Download]